E-Brochure

Share you details to download our brochure

By proceeding further you are agreeing to FNP Venues Terms and Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Download our app for a seamless experience

Contact with us

By proceeding further you are agreeing to FNP Venues Terms and Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
  • The Ritz

    Ms. Akanksha Kumari

    Manager- Sales

    akanksha.k@fnpweddings.com

  • The Riviera

    Ms. Akanksha Kumari

    Manager- Sales

    akanksha.k@fnpweddings.com

  • The Riviera House

    Ms. Akanksha Kumari

    Manager- Sales

    akanksha.k@fnpweddings.com

  • Opulent Hotel

    Ms. Purnima Yadav

    Manager - Sales

    purnima.y@fnpweddings.com

  • The Kundan

    Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

    Manager

    rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

  • Shagun Farms

    Mr. Daksh Jain

    Manager- Sales

    daksh.j@fnpweddings.com

  • Chhatarpur Central

    Mr. Sumit Kumar Tiwari

    Manager- Sales

    sumit.t@fnpweddings.com

  • Pavilion

    Ms. Roli Jaiswal

    Manager- Sales

    roli.j@fnpweddings.com

  • Vilasa

    Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

    Manager

    rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

  • Udman, Greater Noida

    Mr. Himanshu Gola

    Manager- Sales

    himanshu.g@fnpweddings.com