Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates For 2023!

  • By Ridhima Arora
  • June 6, 2022
  • 7 minutes read

 

Indian Weddings are noted all around the world as one of the most culturally rooted ceremonies. All those traditions and rituals involved in an Indian marriage make it more fun and significant. Wedding ceremonies in India are probably one of the biggest celebrations that family and friends take part in and to make it second to no other, people put their best foot forward.

 

The whole wedding planning process is all about booking the best wedding venues, top wedding photographers and even the famous wedding planners and decorators to make the whole event memorable. But the most important thing to do that comes right on top of the priority list is picking a wedding date. As we all know that our country is all about a variety of cultures and regions that the people follow at large. This further makes picking a wedding date 2023 a non-uniform affair here. There is a certain sect of people that follow the Hindu calendar whereas some people pick marriage dates based on long weekends and some others pick marriage dates based on the kind of wedding they want like a summer wedding, winter wedding or even a monsoon wedding. You would even find some families that pick a wedding date 2023 according to their spiritual gurus, pandits or maulvis.

 

To help you out pick a date we have curated a list of auspicious marriage dates for the year 2023, considering all the possibilities. This list includes all the Saaya dates as per the Hindu Wedding Calendar…

 

Let’s begin

wedding Dates For 2023 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In January 2023

 

 

For the lovers of winter weddings and who have your velvet and silk outfits with full-sleeve blouse designs to go January is the best time for you to get hitched. Here are some marriage dates for January….

  • 15th January 2023 (Sunday),
  • 18th January 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 20th January 2023 (Friday),
  • 25th January 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 26th January 2023 (Thursday),
  • 27th January 2023 (Friday)
  • 30th January 2023 (Monday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In February 2023

 

 

February is one of the favourite months for couples as it’s Valentine’s month which makes it a time full of love and joy. Beginning from Rose Day and Promise Day to the 14th of February, people all over the world celebrate love in the month of February. Here are the auspicious marriage dates…

  • 6th February 2023 (Monday),
  • 7th February 2023 (Tuesday),
  • 9th February 2023 (Thursday),
  • 10th February 2023 (Friday),
  • 12th February 2023 (Sunday),
  • 13th February 2023 (Monday),
  • 14th February 2023 (Tuesday),
  • 16th February 2023 (Thursday),
  • 22nd February 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 23rd February 2023 (Thursday),
  • 27th February 2023 (Monday)
  • 28th February 2023 (Tuesday).

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In March 2023

 

 

The month of March is noted for offering one of the best weather. It’s neither too nor too hot which makes it a perfect month to tie the knot. So if you are looking for tying the knot in an outdoor venue then March is your month. Here are some of the auspicious marriage dates…

  • 6th March 2023 (Monday),
  • 9th March 2023 (Thursday),
  • 11th March 2023 (Saturday)
  • 13th March 2023 (Monday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In April 2023

 

 

April is mostly a promising month to get married but with only two Saya dates this year the Vivah Muhurats are scarce this time. Those two dates are

  • 23rd April 2023 (Sunday)
  • 30th  April 2023 (Sunday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In May 2023

 

 

Compensating for the lack of Saya dates in the month of April, the month of May comes with a lot of Saya dates. With so many dates in May month calls for bigger celebrations. Here is the Saya dates available in the month of May…

  • 3rd June 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 6th May 2023 (Saturday),
  • 8th May 2023 (Monday),
  • 9th May 2023 (Tuesday),
  • 10th May 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 11th May 2023 (Thursday),
  • 15th May 2023 (Monday),
  • 16th May 2023 (Tuesday),
  • 20th May 2023 (Saturday),
  • 21st May 2023 (Sunday),
  • 22nd May 2023 (Monday),
  • 29th  May 2023 (Monday)
  • 30th May 2023 (Tuesday).

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In June 2023

 

 

Just like the month of May, the month of June also looks promising in 2023 with a good number of Saya dates to mark your new beginnings. Here are the saya dates in June…

  • 1st June 2023 (Thursday),
  • 3rd June 2023 (Saturday),
  • 5th June 2023 (Monday),
  • 6th June 2023 (Tuesday),
  • 7th June 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 11th June 2023 (Sunday),
  • 12th June 2023 (Monday),
  • 23rd June 2023 (Friday)
  • 26th June 2023 (Monday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In July 2023

 

 

Last year’s July was filled with a good number of wedding dates but this year we just got three dates such as

  • 1st July 2023 (Saturday),
  • 6th July 2023 (Thursday)
  • 14th July 2023 (Friday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In August 2023

 

 

Unfortunately, August has zilch Saya dates.

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In September 2023

 

 

Just like August, September has no Saya dates.

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In October 2023

 

 

The same goes for October… no Saya dates this month.

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In November 2023

 

 

November is probably the most loved month to host a wedding in India, both weather-wise as well as time-wise. There are numerous sacred dates as per the Hindu Calendar that will be perfect to host a grand wedding… Here are the dates…

  • 23rd November 2023 (Thursday),
  • 27th November 2023 (Monday),
  • 28th  November 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 29th November 2023 (Wednesday).

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In December 2023

 

 

You can plan a perfect wedding in the beautiful winters of December. All those hot desserts to hog on and beautiful outfits to try on will surely be a delight if you choose to get married in the month of December! Here are the dates…

  • 6th December 2023 (Wednesday),
  • 7th December 2023 (Thursday),
  • 9th December 2023 (Saturday)
  • 15th December 2023 (Friday).

You can choose from the above saya dates to plan for your perfect wedding!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *